Fan Clubs
If you want to join the Jencarlo’s Fanclub please send an email to:
fans@jencarloscanela.com with your name, email address, city, state and a phone number to contact you.

Albania

Albania
President: Sara Vrusho
Official Date: 2-7-2012
Facebook – Email: teamcanela@hotmail.com

Albania

Argentina
President: Norma Isabel
Email: Torresisat2005@hotmail.com

Albania

Brasil
President: Anabel Sanz
Email: canelasbrasil@gmail.com

Chile

Chile
Canelitas Forever
President: Katherine Michea
Email: danny18michea@hotmail.com

Chile

Chile (Zona Norte)
Canelitas Forever
President: Miya Gonzalez Sanz

Chile

Chile (Zona Sur)
Canelitas Forever
President: Paz Subiarte

Chile

Chile (Region Metropolitana)
Canelitas Forever
President: Sandra Araya

Albania

Costa Rica
Presidents: Eimy Ortiz M. y Fressia Morales
Email: micorazoninsistefco@hotmail.es

USA

Cuba
President: Karen Hernandez Tellez
Email: karenh@ingenieria.unica.cu

USA

Ecuador (Guayaquil)
President: Melissa Valverde
Email: clubdefansjencarloscanelaecuador@hotmail.com

USA

Ecuador (Quito)
President: Patricia Mora
Email: clubdefansjencarloscanelaecuador@hotmail.com

France

France
President: Jeannine Coppins
Vice-President: Myrtho Bamby
Email: bambymyrtho@yahoo.fr

France

France (Guadeloupe F.W.I)
President: Marie-Chantal Happy
Email: mchah@hotmail.fr

France

Guatemala
President: Jessica Roca
Email: jessicaroca5@hotmail.com

France

Hungary
President: Dzsanna
Email: dzsanna01@yahoo.com.mx

Lituania

Lithuania
President: Diana Morkunaite
Email: dianamorkunaite@yahoo.com

Mexico

Mexico
President: Ana Isabel Maldonado Acevedo
Email: jencarloscanelamexico@gmail.com

Nicaragua

Nicaragua
Club De Fans Jencarlos Canela Nicaragua
Aniversary: Feb. 7, 2013
President: Heyling Martinez
Email: Heylingmn@gmail.com

Paraguay

Paraguay
President: Nora del Barco
Email: noradelbarco@hotmail.com

Panama

Panama
President: Kelly Secaida
Email: jencarlospanama@hotmail.com

Peru

Peru
President: Vanessa Coral Yong
Email: jencarloscanelaclubperu@gmail.com

USA

Reunion
President: Lalatiana Rabenandrasana
Email: lalatianarabe@hotmail.com

USA

Rumania
President: Carmen Farcas
Email: mailto:kamyniky@yahoo.com

USA

Republica Dominicana (Santo Domingo)
President: Awilka Rosa
Email: Jencarlosrepdom@hotmail.com

USA

Serbia
President: Tamara Pavic
Email: tamara-186@hotmail.com

USA

Spain
President: Cristina
Email: jencarlosfans@gmail.com

USA

Tahiti
President: Herenui Tevahitua
Email: jenkytahiti@live.fr

USA

USA (Providence – Rhode Island)
President: Shanina Taveras
Email: ehshawnee@me.com

USA

USA (New York)
President: Yameiry Nolasco
Email: killercami27@gmail.com

USA

USA (Miami – Broward)
Secretary: Yanet Gutierrez
Email: love0778@aol.com

USA

USA (Miami – Dade)
President: Jessica Mieres
Email: Jessica.Mieres@yahoo.com

USA

USA (Ohio)
President: Lourdes Auria
Email: lourdes_auria@hotmail.com

USA

USA (Tampa Florida)
President: Mirna Sanchez
Email: p.r.nena@hotmail.com

USA

USA (California)
President: Teresita Avilas
Email: fanclubla_jcc@hotmail.com

USA

Venezuela
President: Maria Paula Romero
Email: Jencarloscanelavenezuela@hotmail.com